top of page
  • Writer's pictureTunbridge Wells Alliance

This is where you can vote for The Alliance

These are the borough wards and county electoral divisions in which you can vote for The Alliance:

Borough wards: Speldhurst & Bidborough: Anne Backshell and Matthew Sankey, Park: Suzie Wakeman, Pembury: Angie Ward, Goudhurst & Lamberhurst: David Knight, Brenchley & Horsmonden: James Spencer, Hawkhurst & Sandhurst: Ellen Neville, Benenden & Cranbrook: Lee Hatcher.

County electoral divisions: Cranbrook (covering Benenden & Cranbrook, Frittenden & Sissinghurst, Hawkhurst & Sandhurst, and Goudhurst): Nancy Warne.

Recent Posts

See All

Matthew Sankey As one of the Borough Partnerships new innovations has bene to introduce “Champions” – These are sector specific roles design to help the council better understand and connect with a sp

bottom of page